SEC Members 2015-2016
Showing 47 items
NameMajorYearE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameMajorYearE-mail
Abigail Bertholf Biomedical Engineering 3rd abbybertholf@gmail.com 
Amy Nichols Biomedical Engineering 3rd anicho03@calpoly.edu 
Andrew Whitney Mechanical Engineering 3rd ajwhitne@calpoly.edu 
Austin Ferro Biomedical Engineering 4th atferro@calpoly.edu 
Austin Ferro Biomedical Engineering 4th  atferro@calpoly.edu 
Brian Danis Mechanical Engineering 2nd bdanis@calpoly.edu 
Chris Harlow Electrical Engineering 3rd harlow.chris24@gmail.com 
Daniel Park Industrial Engineering 2nd dpark17@calpoly.edu 
David Brawner Mechanical Engineering 2nd dbrawner@calpoly.edu 
David Wright Industrial Engineering 2nd wrightdavid09@gmail.com 
Dhinsa Shanvir Electrical Engineering 2nd dhinsashanvir@gmail.com 
Drew Donlan Industrial Engineering 3rd dedonlon@calpoly.edu 
Gage Wilson Electrical Engineering 3rd gw5@cox.net 
Galen Dourghety Manufactruing Engineering 3rd gdougher@calpoly.edu 
Harrison Nichols Mechanical Engineering 3rd nicolhair@gmail.com 
Harry Chaw Industrial Engineering 3rd harrychaw@gmail.com 
Ian Sun Industrial Engineering 1st idsun@calpoly.edu 
Jacob Bertholf jbertholf14@gmail.com 2nd Biomedical Engineering 
Jacob Upton Mechanical Engineering 2nd jacobupton1@gmail.com 
James Szelenyi Mechanical Engineering 4th jimbosz07@gmail.com 
Joe Lynes Industrial Engineering 3rd jlynes@calpoly.edu 
Jonathan Molnar Industrial Technology 3rd jamolnar@calpoly.edu 
Kasper Lui-Delange Industrial Engineering 3rd kluidela@calpoly.edu 
Kelly Palermo Materials Engineering 4th kjpalermo@gmail.com 
Kevin Gallagher Industrial Engineering kgalla07@calpoly.edu 
Kevin Whalen Mechanical Engineering 3rd kpwhalen@calpoly.edu 
Lia Garke Materials Engineering 2nd lgarke@calpoly.edu 
Luke Pinkston Industrial Engineering 3rd lpinkston@calpoly.edu 
Martin Van Drunen Mechanical Engineering 2nd mvandrun@calpoly.edu 
Matt Leighton Business 4th maleight@calpoly.edu 
Megan Smith Mechanical Engineering 2nd msmith123@calpoly.edu 
Moises Bautista Industrial Engineering 3rd mbauti06@calpoly.edu 
Parker Wall Mechanical Engineering 3rd pwall@calpoly.edu 
Paul Romero Industrial Engineering 5th pfromero10@gmail.com 
Rahul Sengupta Industrial Engineering 2nd rahuls600@gmail.com 
Roberto Gonzalez Mechanical Engineering 3rd rganza64@calpoly.edu 
Sam Beasley Mechanical Engineering 3rd sambe44@gmail.com 
Sarah Dahel Industrial Engineering 3nd sdahel@calpoly.edu 
Sean Donnelly Industrial Technology 2nd sedonnel@calpoly.edu 
Sophie Ratkovich Mechanical Engineering 5th sratkovich@calpoly.edu 
Souroush Sedigh BioResource & Ag Engineering 4th ssedigh@calpoly.edu 
Tanner Cook Mechanical Engineering 4th tcook@calpoly.edu 
Tate Hayes Aerospace Engineering 2nd tlhayes@calpoly.edu 
T Mitchell Mcgee Biomedical Engineering 4th tmmcgee@calpoly.edu 
Tyler Sasse Industrial Engineering 3rd tsasse@calpoly.edu 
Will Slope Industrial Engineering 3rd wslope@calpoly.edu 
Zachary Sharpell Mechanical Engineering 2nd zsharpel@calpoly.edu 
Showing 47 items